Dufferin News Editorial Opinions

Dufferin News – Videojournalism For Our Community

Dufferin now has a source for local videojournalism! Josh MacEwen announces Dufferin News, Dufferin’s Spotlight’s newest initiative. Subscribe to us through YouTube and social media so you can let us know what you would like to see covered so you can help shape Dufferin News!

We will be covering Orangeville, Shelburne, Grand Valley, Mulmur, Mono, East Garafraxa, and everywhere else in Dufferin! If you have a tip for a local story, please e-mail us at tips@dufferin.news or fill out this form.

We are looking for local contributors, such as writers, photographers, videographers who are passionate about local reporting. Charities and non-profits such as volunteer-based organizations, business associations, hobby clubs, and sports teams who operate in Dufferin can also sign up for contributor status in order to share their news with the community! For those who are interested, please e-mail community@dufferin.news or fill out the application found here.

We will be adding a lot more content soon, so be sure to check back every day to stay up with the latest. This website will be constantly evolving, just like Dufferin News itself!

JOURNALISM IN DUFFERIN IS AT RISK! RELEASES MAY 26TH

Contact Information for Dufferin News

News Tipstips@dufferin.news
Letter to the Editoreditor@dufferin.news
Error in Reportingeditor@dufferin.news
Becoming a Dufferin News Contributorcommunity@dufferin.news
Community Event Submissionscommunity@dufferin.news
Feedback on our Contentinfo@dufferinsspotlight.ca
Advertising and Sponsorshipsadvertising@dufferinsspotlight.ca

DUFFERIN NEWS LAUNCHES JUNE 1ST

Related Links

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: